Let me hide myself in thee- David Bruehl

Earlier on OV I featured an amazing Sol Invictus Rock of Ages painting by my old friend David Bruehl; he’s back with a black and grey version of the iconic Rock that is simply breathtaking. David is one of my favorite people, and as such, certainly one of my favorite tattooers. Every chance that we’ve been able to spend time together I’ve come away learning something I didn’t know as well as leaving with a damn fine tattoo.

You can find David at Think Ink in Norman OK.

Speak up!

