Tattoo Age: Valerie Vargas

I’ve been sitting on this for a while now, but now that it’s official…
Tattoo Age has announced one of the artists who’ll be featured in ‘season 2’: Frith Street’s Valerie Vargas. Valerie is a world class tattooer and I’m very happy that she was chosen. I believe the episodes start airing this fall; I’ll update when I have more information.

I’m sworn to secrecy on the other artists who’ll be rounded up for season two, but I can say this: You’re going to be happy. Very happy.

4 comments

Speak up!

