Philadelphia Tattoo Convention 2012- Ron Henry Wells

My Secrets are meant for only the worthiest of ears.

Another fine tattooer to look up at this years 2012 Philadelphia Tattoo Arts Convention; Mr. Ron Henry Wells. If you’ve been following his Facebook lately you’ve no doubt seen the amazing sheets of flash he’s preparing for the Philly show; even if getting tattooed isn’t in your forecast it would still behoove you (yes. I just said behoove) to swing by Ron’s booth and see what goodies he has for sale.

You can contact Ron about availability through his blog: The Laughing Hyena.

6 comments

  1. I’m going to be there in the afternoons, but I work nights, so I have to bail at 6:30. I’ll swing by for moral support 😀

    Like

Speak up!

