You is working for the devil

*

I’ve found myself working on Christmas Eve, sitting and listening to Ratt (Hang the DJ comes to mind) enjoying Stoney St. Claire in the classic Alan Govenar film ‘Stoney knows how’.

I hadn’t watched it through in quite some time, and I forgot what a charming character Stoney was.
Since I don’t have anything queued up for tonight I’ll leave you with Stoney.
Happy Holidays!

“I LEONARD “STONEY” ST. CLAIR, AM IN THE BUSINESS OF RENDERING A SERVICE TO THIS COMMUNITY FOR THE SMALL GROUP OF PEOPLE WHO CHOOSE TO HAVE THEIR BODIES DECORATED IN SOME WAY OR ANOTHER…
I CHOOSE TO PURSUE MY PROFESSION WITH INTELLIGENCE AND SKILL, WISHING NOT TO OFFEN ANYONE, BUT INSTEAD WITH MY LOVE OF MANKIND, DO WHAT GOOD I CAN DO BEFORE I DIE.

EONARD L. “STONEY” ST. CLAIR
TATTOOIST OF THE OLD SCHOOL *** SINCE 1928.

One comment

Speak up!

