Help a brother out?

I know a lot of the folks who read this blog are artistically inclined; so I’m putting out a call for help.
I want to make a logo for OV to be used for stickers and blog promotion but as you can see from my stellar drawing above…. I’m not really equipped for the task. (the drawing is entitled “the return of Squidpants”)

So if you’re a tattoo artist who enjoys this blog and feels inclined to contribute a drawing to be used as a logo/sticker, get in touch with me via email and we can work out all the details.

I hate asking for help, but… Squidpants just don’t cut it.

3 comments

  1. HAHAHA I don’t know dude, Return of Squidpants is pretty incredible! Though wouldn’t there have to be a pair of squid to be considered pants? My artistic talents are pretty limited but maybe someone on LST would be down.

    Like

Speak up!

