Zines are cool.

Zines are cool.
True Story; before any of my websites or blogs, I had a zine.
Several copies of the various issues still exist in my  filing cabinet. Secretly, I’d love to do OV as a zine, too. Nothing as fancy as a book, but something about a digest sized zine that was ‘cut and paste’ with scissors and glue appeals to me.

Luckily Jacob Des is considerably more motivated than I am, because he’s dropping DEEP THOUGHTS #1 in ‘zine format.  Swing on by his blog at:  Nothing But Regrets for more goodness.

For the ‘zine:

Deep Thoughts no.1 is now available.
Full color photos from around the world, with hand screened cover and flash centerfold.
They’re $10 plus shipping.
Shoot me an email if you want one jacob.des1@gmail.com
Cop em quick cause there are only 50 copies.

Speak up!

