Woe is Me

Baphomet tattoo by Robert Ryan; Electric Tattoo NJ

Next week is going to be a rough one for me- I’m going to be getting my armpit tattooed by Robert Ryan on Monday and then driving down to D.C. for some inner thigh action from Madrid’s Deno. Two relatively terrible spots, but I’m sure the finished pieces will more than justify all the whining I’ve been doing since the appointments were confirmed. I’d normally never get tattooed two days in a row, but I’ve really been feeling blue lately and I think that shocking my system will be a good remedy. I’m considering making a little video blog entry next week, we’ll see how everything goes.

Tattoo by Deno, Circus Tattoo Madrid

One comment

Speak up!

