Peter Lagergren

Matt was the first face I saw after leaving the customs hall at London’s Heathrow airport. We had never met in person, but over the next few days I got to know him fairly well, and have counted him as a friend ever since. He even wrote the introduction to my oft-delayed book (which I swear will one day see print) a few years back. Matt’s hands were done by  Peter Lagergren, who consistently turns out amazing work.

I think it was Matt who taught me what ‘apples and pears’ meant, though it’s never come up since.


One comment

Speak up!

